The 2019 awardees


  • Aimee Edinger, PhD, University of California – Irvine
    • Overcoming the antisense oligonucleotide delivery barrier by targeting intracellular trafficking
  • Polly Fordyce, PhD, Stanford University
    • Leveraging high-throughput microfluidic enzyme kinetics to identify sites for allosteric manipulation
  • Brian Liau, PhD, Harvard University
    • Interrogating the Molecular Drivers of Chemically-Induced Protein Dimerization
  • Eric Minikel, PD and Sonia Vallabh, PhD, Broad Institute of Harvard and MIT
    • Cell type distribution of oligonucleotide therapies in the brain
  • Robert Spitale, PhD, University of California-Irvine
    • Expanding our understanding of PET imaging with novel probes